Our Houses

We have four houses that every member of our school community is assigned to.  The houses are named after children's authors that feature within our curriculum and our plans for the curriculum as the school grows year on year.  

We have chosen children's authors as part of our commitment to Reading for Pleasure and ensuring that our children are exposed to a range of high quality texts written and illustrated by fantastic, representative and diverse authors.  

Staff Team - 

Coelho - Mrs Holdsworth, Miss Price

Jeffers - Miss Ingrams, Miss Adams, Mrs Hanks

Davies - Mrs Webber, Mr Gardner, Miss Mickley

Bilan - Mrs Cunningham, Mrs Mogford